Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Maria Flora G. Trimor-Tamoria, MD

Medical Aesthetics & Primary Care Physician located in National City, CA

16 total reviews

Dr. Maria Flora G. Trimor-Tamoria always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maria Flora Trimor-Tamoria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Father Rolando G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Thank you very much Dr. Trimor-Tamoria for excellent care of my skin. I rebuilt my self esteem and my self confidence afater all the treatments. I can't thank you enough for all the treatments I received from you. I am so blessed having you and everytime I greet my parishioners and during meetings, I receive a lot of complements about my skin. People say I look younger and more energetic. I love your Picosure for skin revitalization and your microneedling and platelet transfer and icon 1540 laser for skin resurfacing. Everything is a " miracle" and it enhances the ministry.
Gin R.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Maria Tamoria is Amazing! I’ve seen her for four treatments and the results is GOOD! The treatments is relatively inexpensive as well!Thanks Dr.they are really nice along along with the office staff.
Daisy V.
Submitted 07/03/19
I would like to thanks Dr. Maria Trimor-Tamoria for providing excellent service which is above and beyond including all her Staff who were very nice and accomodating for my health needs and beauty care.
Alberto C.
Submitted 07/03/19
The doctor is really nice along with the office staff, everyone was really helpful
Maria Khrisna .
Submitted 07/03/19
I have the best visit and they always look after me. Im glad to have Dr. Flora.
Alisa T.
Submitted 07/02/19
very fast and reliable very great staff and very experienced DR very tentative takes very good care of her patients well recommended
April H.
Submitted 07/02/19
always quick very caring and i love her facials
Jose I.
Submitted 06/28/19
I am very happy and very satisfied for the excellent results. The staff is wonderful and very helpful. All of them are very courteous and respectful to my needs. Dr. Trimor-Tamoria is very kind and very supportive of me and the rest of the patients. She is very nice indeed.
Megan M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very satisfied with my experience overall, great customer service but most of all great results so far !
DELIA P.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very satisfied.
Joseph E.
Submitted 06/27/19
Its worth being treated for your skin imperfections! It was a great experience. The staff is every helpful and patient with me. Maria, her medical assistant is so accommodating and made me feel comfortable all throughout the procedure, essentially pain free with the cryo 6 zimmer. Dr. Trimor-Tamoria is truly great!
Jeanette P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent service and job! I am an optometrist and particularly careful about aesthetics and am truly grateful for all the beauty treatments she is delivering to her patients. With her, you feel truly beautiful, both inside and out!
Marilyn C.
Submitted 06/27/19
I had been a patient of Dr. Trimor-Tamoria since 2006 and she is an excellent doctor, ever caring and compassionate. I love her and highly recommend her to everyone!
Delia P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great!
Pete F.
Submitted 05/03/18
No words can explain what a great experience I had with the services at the clinic of Dr. Trimor-Tamoria. Professional, courteous and respectful staff! The medical equipment, machines are state of the art - machines that can transform one from great to greatest. I'd say machines that work wonders - magic if you may. Thank you Dr. Trimor-Tamoria.
Margarita G. T. C.
Submitted 05/03/18
It was excellent service! The doctor seem to never tire in providing her clients/customers/patients the greatest service from a medical doctor and "aesthestician's" perspective. She goes on and on with the procedure, not thinking of the costs and fees she'd incur, along with her staff until she achieves the desired result for her patients/clients/customers. She is also volunteering her services for free~ But, of course, I know how to be in business myself, being a sole proprietor. So, even if she offers her services and the materials for free, I am the first objector to the idea of getting free service. More power to Dr. Trimor-Tamoria.
What we offer

Services